• Discounts
    • QuickBooks Sale: 50% off QuickBooks Online or 50% off QuickBooks Self-Employed for 6 months*
      • *50% off the monthly price for QuickBooks Online (Simple Start, Essentials or Plus only) or QuickBooks Self-Employed is for the first 6 months of service starting from the date of enrollment for new paying subscribers only (trial subscriptions are not applicable), followed by the then-current fee for the service. Additional terms, conditions, pricing, features, service and support are subject to change without notice.



** This site is a participant in various affiliate advertising programs through Amazon.com, Rakuten Marketing, Commission Junction, IndieBound, Smashwords, Book Depository, and more that are designed to provide a means for Jess to earn minimal advertising fees by showcasing the areas you can purchase the corresponding products that Jess discusses within her website. All of these affiliate links are obvious as to which ones they are. **

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Disappointmentville: Moonlit Destiny Series, Book 1 | #BookReview #ArielSanders

- This is an ARC book -
At Time of Posting, This Novella is NOT Available for Purchase through any outlet.
Format Jess Read This Novella In: eBook - MOBI File
Print Length Per Goodreads: 49 | Publication Date: June 7, 2016
Publisher: Self-Published | ASIN: B01GR8JQYY | Language: English
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Werewolf & Shifter Romance
Jess Obtained This Book Through: Ariel Sanders (The author emailed it to me.)


"Seduced By Wolves" [Moonlit Destiny Series, Book 1] by Ariel Sanders

Author's Book Description : What would you do if you knew that inevitably, one day the life you built for yourself would perish, leaving you with a whole new existence rising from its ashes?

Sadie Convel has always known that one day, regardless of where she went or how she lived her life, everything will change.

Growing up understanding the ways of the wolf, she is more prepared to accept her fate than most, but that doesn’t mean she is going to roll over and play directly into the wolves’ game.

Sadie is determined to figure out a way to live her own life, to embark on her own experiences and to forge her own path. Unfortunately, that means having to live solely with her memories.

That is until she is summoned...

Despite her mother’s well-wishes and her lifelong preparation, Sadie finds out quickly that she isn’t ready for that fateful letter when it arrives. Everything she ever had suddenly doesn’t matter.

Now, she must make a decision. Will the girl who is known for adventure be able to make the most out of her situation or will she try to outrun her inevitable fate?

For fans of Milly Taiden and T. S. Joyce stories!

Each book in the Moonlit Destiny series can be read as a standalone and has a guaranteed HEA, no cliffhanger!

My Book Review : 2 out of 5 stars ... I forced myself to finish this novel. It was okay but I really wasn't a fan of the main characters. However, I will say, its plot reminded me a bit of Celia Kyle's ALPHA MARKED SERIES.

I can't recommend it because I'm not truly "fangirling" about it but if you are still interested than this novella it would be for those looking for a quick paranormal ménage romance.

** This site is a participant in various affiliate advertising programs through Amazon.com, Rakuten Marketing, Commission Junction, IndieBound, Smashwords, Book Depository, and more that are designed to provide a means for Jess to earn minimal advertising fees by showcasing the areas you can purchase the corresponding products that Jess discusses within her blog posts.
All of these affiliate links are obvious as to which ones they are.
**

Book Teaser(s) :
These wolves, my wolves weren't simply high-ranking like my mother's wolves. They weren't simply well respected by the pack.
Reule and Odolf were the alphas...and they had chosen me. ~ within Chapter 4

For more information on this book, series, and/or any other books by Ariel, then please check out their Goodreads Page.





If you want to assist Jess, here's what you can do :
  • FOLLOW Jess' blog and/or any of her social accts (the options to do that are on this website's sidebar)
  • COMMENT on this blog post
  • SHARE this blog post Any and Everywhere!
  • SUBSCRIBE to Jess' YouTube/BookTube Account 👈

Related Posts :

Made the Grade: Alpha Marked Series, Book 3

Made the Grade: Low Red Moon by Ivy Devlin

Feasted On: Alpha Marked Series, Book 4

BBAW 2012 :: What does book blogging mean to you?

My Book Reviews & Book Index:
~ S ~ Authors

No comments :

Post a Comment

Thank you for taking your time to comment!! =0)

*I have the right to remove comments that I would consider spam*